Skip to main content

Kontakt

 

Resort Jméno Škola

Telefon

E-mail Foto
Studentský kaplan P. Ladislav Nosek SJ

605 059 375

kaplan@vkhbrno.cz Ladislav Nosek
Správce SC s. Jana Jiřina Zachovalová DKL 604 961 100 spravcesc@vkhbrno.cz  sestra Jana

 

Studentská rada

Předseda Jan Najman 606 423 012

predseda@vkhbrno.cz

 

Místopředseda

+

Charita

Karolína Šafářová 721 367 003

mistopredseda@vkhbrno.cz

charita@vkhbrno.cz

 

Finance

+

Charita

Stanislav Matyska 776 265 128

finance@vkhbrno.cz

charita@vkhbrno.cz

 
Propagace Jan Hejda 722 798 460

charita@vkhbrno.cz

 

Propagace

Adriana Vystrčilová

606 193 457

sport@vkhbrno.cz

 

Sport

Petr Bárta

777 169 938

sport@vkhbrno.cz

 

Akce

Pavla Tuhá 723 957 692

akce@vkhbrno.cz

 

Akce

Pavel Vecheta 734 769 238

akce@vkhbrno.cz

 

Duchovní život

Václav Havlíček 607 156 785

duchovni@vkhbrno.cz

 

Kultura

a vzdělávání

Marie Stejskalová 731 626 175

kultura@vkhbrno.cz

 

Kultura

a vzdělávání

Lucie Kleinová 722 117 333

kultura@vkhbrno.cz

 
IT Vojtěch Wawreczka 739 930 996

webmaster@vkhbrno.cz

 

 

Spolupracovníci

Duchovní život

         

Koordinátoři liturgie

Ladislav Čala

FF MUNI

605 173 212

ladislavcala@gmail.com

 
           

Studentská schola

         

vedoucí - pondělí

vedoucí - středa

Martina Stříbrná

Eliška Hegerová

FF MUNI

PdF MUNI

733 321 001

775 047 290

stribrna.m@gmail.com

eliska.hegerova@seznam.cz

 
Ohlášky          

Pondělí

Markéta Plačková

 

 722 011 835

ohlasky@vkhbrno.cz

 

Pondělí

Michael Schmidt

   

ohlasky@vkhbrno.cz

 

Čajovna

         
Čajovník Petr Benčík PedF MUNI 737 836 326

ptbencik@gmail.com

 
Čajovnice Eva Čepelková        
Čajovnice Klára Opravilová        
Čajovnice Bára Šenovská        
Čajovnice Terezie Kameníková        

IT tým

         

Promítání písní

Vojtěch Wawreczka

FIT VUT

739 930 996

webmaster@vkhbrno.cz

 

Nahrávky kázání

Jan Rychtár FI MUNI      

Webmaster

Vojtěch Wawreczka

FIT VUT

739 930 996

webmaster@vkhbrno.cz

 
Kontrolní komise          
Eliška Plánská FF MUNI 723 877 091      
Jana Zelená PdF MUNI 776 263 427      
Jakub Hudec FF MUNI 777 645 256      
Marie Nováková PrF 731 911 237      
Kateřina Stoklásková FSS MUNI, FF MUNI 732 750 174      
Tomáš Lamparter PdF MUNI 732 703 745