Skip to main content

Kontakt

 

Resort Jméno  Škola

Telefon

E-mail Foto
Studentský kaplan P. Ladislav Nosek SJ

605 059 375

kaplan@vkhbrno.cz Ladislav Nosek
Správce SC s. Jana Jiřina Zachovalová DKL 604 961 100 spravcesc@vkhbrno.cz  sestra Jana

 

Studentská rada

Předsedkyně Kateřina Stoklásková

FSS MUNI

FF MUNI

732 750 174 predseda@vkhbrno.cz Kateřina Stoklásková

Místopředseda

+

Propagace

Tomáš Lamparter PdF MUNI 732 703 745

mistopredseda@vkhbrno.cz

propagace@vkhbrno.cz

Tomáš Lamparter

Propagace

Jana Havlíčková PrF MUNI 728 310 492

propagace@vkhbrno.cz

Jana Havlíčková

Finance

Helena Farkasová FP VUT 603 770 722 finance@vkhbrno.cz

Fundraising

+

Víkendovky

Veronika Hudečková PEF MENDELU

776 421 462

fundraising@vkhbrno.cz

vikendovky@vkhbrno.cz

Veronika Hudečková
Charita Michaela Krystýnová FCH VUT 702 971 097

charita@vkhbrno.cz

Sport

Anna Ambrozková FSI VUT

607 081 193

sport@vkhbrno.cz

Anna Ambrozková

Sport

Martin Ptáčník FA VUT

773 633 499

sport@vkhbrno.cz

Martin Ptáčník

Akce

Václav Hasoň FCE VUT 607 794 432

akce@vkhbrno.cz

Vašek Hasoň

Akce

Jan Najman FSI VUT 606 423 012

akce@vkhbrno.cz

Duchovní život

Jan Novotný

FSI VUT

774 656 908

duchovni@vkhbrno.cz

Kultura

a vzdělávání

Václav Líkař

SSUD a VOŠ

724 835 480

kultura@vkhbrno.cz

Vašek Líkař

Kultura

a vzdělávání

Jana Zelená PdF MUNI 776 263 427

kultura@vkhbrno.cz

Jana Zelená
IT Jan Waloszek FSI VUT 721 967 896 webmaster@vkhbrno.cz Jan Waloszek

 

Spolupracovníci

Duchovní život

         

Koordinátoři liturgie

Ladislav Čala

FF MUNI

605 173 212

ladislavcala@gmail.com

 
           

Studentská schola

         

vedoucí - pondělí

vedoucí - středa

Martina Stříbrná

Eliška Hegerová

FF MUNI

PdF MUNI

733 321 001

775 047 290

stribrna.m@gmail.com

eliska.hegerova@seznam.cz

 
Ohlášky          

Pondělí

Markéta Plačková

 

 722 011 835

ohlasky@vkhbrno.cz

 

Pondělí

Michael Schmidt

   

ohlasky@vkhbrno.cz

 

Čajovna

         
Čajovník Petr Benčík PedF MUNI 737 836 326

ptbencik@gmail.com

 
Čajovnice Eva Čepelková        
Čajovnice Klára Opravilová        
Čajovnice Bára Šenovská        
Čajovnice Terezie Kameníková        

IT tým

         

Promítání písní

Jan Waloszek

FSI VUT

721 967 896

webmaster@vkhbrno.cz

 

Nahrávky kázání

Jan Rychtár FI MUNI      

Webmaster

Jan Waloszek

FSI VUT

721 967 896

webmaster@vkhbrno.cz

 
Kontrolní komise          
Eliška Plánská FF MUNI 723 877 091      
Monika Smutná PdF MUNI 722 682 520      
Jakub Hudec FF MUNI 777 645 256      
Marie Nováková PrF 731 911 237